ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bret Palmer Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bret Palmer?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

good doctor

Dr. Palmer diagnosed my problem that 2 other ER's told me there was nothing wrong with me. One of the staff was rude though I think she was a nurse.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Broward General

He was really good. He actually listened and spent time with me. Mostly its like they can't get out of the room fast enough!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

The doctor was very friendly, and he seemed to really care about figuring out what was wrong. Some of the other staff (like the nurse for example) could have been more professional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

My son had a battery stuck in the back of his nose that another ER couldn't get out. We were sent to a specialty ER and saw Dr. Palmer. He saw us as soon as we got to our room and he got the battery out in 30 seconds!! You usually don't get to choose your doctor in the emergency room, but I would definitely recommend him if you do!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2008

Professional and great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bret Palmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Scott Meyer

    Emergency Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. Luis Pellicia-Ramos

    Emergency Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Hector Ortiz

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33