ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Almond Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Almond?


18 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

RECOMEND DR. ALMOND

AS A POST OP PT. I AM MUCH IMPROVED, FEELING BETTER, A COMPETENT, YOUNG DR. GLAD I WAS REFERRED RO DR. ALMOND.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Dr. Almond operated on mother who suffered from peripheral artery disease. She is now able to walk without pain and is enjoying life again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Recommend Dr. Almond

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Almond to anyone. His office was very complete and he had wonderful nurses. They are all very considerate and I absolutely love the place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

abdominal aneurysm

Dr. Almond operated on me for an abdominal aneurysm recently. I went home the next day and was back to work the next day! I can't even see the incisions in my groin anymore. He's a great doctor and I would recommend him to anyone who has vascular problems.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

best ligation

Dr. Almond peforms the best ligation. I don't even notice the surgery marks on my legs. Really great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

I could have died from an aneurysm if Dr. Almond had not diagnosed and performed surgery on me. Thank you Dr. Almond and all of your staff at Bay Surgical Specialists

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

I heard many lives have been saved by Dr. Almond, specially those who had aneurysms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

I was treated for aneurysm at Dr. Almond's clinic. The surgery went very well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2012

Dr. Almond shows how a true professional performs surgery. He handled my surgery with precision and care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

I admit surgery really scares me. I almost cried before my post op but Dr. Brett was really nice and assured me everything would be alright.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Successful aneurysm removal

My aneurysm removal was a very successful surgery. I could have died that day but thanks to Dr. Brett Almond I'm alive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Almond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Kevin Huguet

    Dr. Kevin Huguet

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (45)
    15
  • Dr. Georgios Rossidis

    Dr. Georgios Rossidis

    General Surgery, Surgical Oncology

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Paul Collins

    Dr. Paul Collins

    Vascular Surgery

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (33)
    37