ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Barkimer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Barkimer?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

my favorite doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR

Spends the time listening. Wants to help. Follows up with you. Best Dr. I have had in a long time. I feel healthier, better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

My children have been seeing Dr. Barkimer for two years. He has correctly diagnosed several medical issues for us. He is friendly and patient with my kids and me and has never rushed through an appointment. He always calls the next day to see how the kids are doing after their appointment. I would definitely recommend Dr. Barkimer.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Excellent Doctor

I really like this guy. He is not stuffy. I would and have recomended him to all my family and close friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Wonderful! Very knowledgeable and listens to all my concerns. Called me personally with test results the next day.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2010

define recommendation

excellent care of our newborn daughter. Husband happy with his care there also. Very knowledgable with good support staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Barkimer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. James Cerletty

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    55
  • Dr. Clarence Grim

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. John Fangman

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    23