ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Blake Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Blake?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Dr. Blake is awesome!!

My first visit with Dr. Blake. He performed Mohs and did an excellent surgery. He has a great sense of humor and he's cute, too!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Most thorough exam I've ever had!

Will definitely be back and will refer family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Most thorough exam I've ever had!

Will definitely be back and will refer family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Best doctor visit I have ever had. Dr. Blake was very kind, did not rush through my visit .. and best of all my condition has improved.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Be Very Very Carefull!

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Very unprofessional staff and recourse falls on the patient

Had treatments here,. Was always nice to staff. One day, they cancel my appointment. When I call to reschedule, the receptionist is so rude to me for asking questions that she says she's not going to reschedule me! For the next week, they run me around, not letting me know that she convinced Dr. Blake to release me without any just cause at all! I requested Dr. Blake call me, so that I could understand what happened and instead his staff continued to be disrespectful. Never hearing once from Dr. Blake. I finally received a letter 2 weeks later, with no explanation. When you treat patients as if they are disposable and throw them away like garbage....eventually that's ALL you will be known for!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

This visit I had dreaded but once I was there, my whole outlook changed! The staff was fun yet professional and a pleasure to be around! Dr. Blake was so nice and explained everything that was being done in a manner which I understood. He was outgoing and the whole experience was amazing! I had been to a dermatologist prior to the moh procedure and when I left the office, I sat in my car and cried for 10 minutes. I was treated so rudely and was made to feel bad about myself and my lifestyle, and the dermatologist was shocked that I was only 50 years old! She told me my skin was damaged as if I was in my 70's and when I told her I used nothing but the best skin product she blew me off by telling me it didn't matter because the damage was done! Trust me, I may not do the right things in a dermatologist's eye, but at least at VCU Dermatologists, I was treated with respect and dignity. I will continue to see Dr. Blake as my dermatologist and surgeon from here on out! Thank you for everything and all your professionalism!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Blake is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City Center, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Caruso

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Sun City Center, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    48
  • Mark Robbins

    Mark Robbins

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Sun City Center, FL 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    40
  • Dr. Susan Culverhouse

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Sun City Center, FL 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10