inactive

Dr. Brett Bolte MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Waco, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    24%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    53%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 28.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
HORRIBLE and ABUSIVE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible dr RUDE I am a high fall risk and he took away my cane and did not allow me to have assistance after he made me get on the floor. He made me cry and treated me as if I was faking my illness that I have had 16 years had several surgeries and multiple rounds of radiation for. He was arrogant and rude and self important. I have a formal complaint filed against him RUN from this man who claims to be a top notch Dr he has NO regard for patient rights or the safety and we'll bring if his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best visit ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Vet
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst experience I ve ever had No vet should be sent to him. Most unprofessional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Shoulder Surgery
I thought Dr. Bolte was very informative, down to earth, straight shooting and right to the point. He diagnosed my condition without any problems and addressed my pain with the proper medication. I would recommend him to anyone and plan on making an appointment to see him again in the near future. Thanks Dr. Bolte!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Paid by insurance companies to deny benefits
He gets paid by insurance companies to deny medical treatment requests, and does so without talking to the treating doctor, and without talking to or evaluating the patient. He clearly has no interest in helping chronic pain patients. His interest lies in getting paid by insurance companies, and in order to do that, he must do their bidding by denying as many treatment requests as he can. Shameful. So much for the Hippocratic Oath.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Condescending & unsympathetic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Vet
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Paid to reject claims. Fat burnt out pothead. Not listed as a Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Rude and not professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not very good. Spent 5-10 minutes with me and miss diagnosised my issue. He evaluates veterans for thier disiablty and got mine wrong. It's hard enough getting your benefits without this guy giving the VA bad reports. Run from this guy!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brett Bolte, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waco, TX.