Dr. Brett Branson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Hendersonville, TN

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Best OBGYN I have ever been too.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Branson is Absolutely the best. This is my second baby with him and I will travel over an hour to get to him. He has a wonderful sense of humor and does not talk down to you. He cares and he explains everything. BEST OBGYN EVER!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Best of the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Branson is not only an excellent physician. His bedside manner is above reproach. He is kind, thoughtful, and genuinely concerned about his patients. He goes above and beyond in caring for me and makes me feel like I'm his only patient. His personality and the breadth of his kindness is a true gem in healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Great Doctor, Great Practice
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Branson has been my Dr. for almost 20 years. I have been with his office through 3 pregnancies and 2 births. I have always been incredibly pleased with their office, staff, manner, experience, you name it. I have recommended this practice to numerous people and they have ALL thanked me for recommending him and I will conitue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Exceptional Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Branson for more than 9 years now. During that time he has overseen my 2 pregnancies and delivered both my babies. I could not have asked for more exceptional care. Something that has always stood out to me about Dr. Brett Branson is the compassionate manner in which he addresses and deals with his patients. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Best Dr.!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Branson! He has went above and beyond to help me during my pregnancy and then my miscarriage. He was kind enough one day when he was off to come to the office to review my test results and personally call me and explain them to me. He has gone above and beyond to help me find out what is wrong and has always been so kind. He actually listens and will not stop until he finds out what is going on. He doesn't treat me like just a number. I would recommend him to anyone. I moved away for 3 years and went to dr Branson as soon as I moved back to the area. I drive an hour to see him because he is that good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Amazing doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I switched GYN to Bluegrass. Branson has been very honest with me and has helped me with any questions I have. I recommend this facility at Bluegrass to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Calm and Thorough
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was able to get in same day for a problem I was having. Dr. Branson was calm and made me feel comfortable, as I normally have high anxiety with gynocological appointments. He was thorough in diagnosing and listening to what I had to say.

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great practice!! Office is always clean, staff always friendly and Doctor Branson is very caring and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Loved the whole atmosphere and the office staff. They made me feel liked I belong!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I literally cannot say anything negative about Dr Branson or his office. They have always treated me with care and concern. His bedside manner is like no other. He has delivered all 3 of my kiddos and held my hand through a miscarriage. He is kind and compassionate. Always listening to my concerns and never makes me feel rushed. I cannot recommend him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
I drive 2 hours out of my way for him.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Branson is an amazingly compassionate and professional physician. I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Branson since 2014 and have been highly satisfied . It was hard changing doctors after 25 years with same one. Dr. Branson & staff have always been very professional & pleasant . If I ever have to wait they are apologizing, but I understand sometimes some pts take a little longer & I may need that extra time if I have a problem, so I understand. I feel very comfortable & trust Dr. Branson in my healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brett Branson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, TN.