ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Darwin Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Darwin?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Dr. Darwin Really Helped Me

Having found that my blood pressure was raging out of control after years of not going to the doctor, Dr. Darwin effectively helped me get it under control. He seems like a good person, and that he's interested in keeping my health under control. My blood pressure is now spot-on perfect, and I no longer worry about it - a nice relief for sure. During the process, he answered all of my questions, pointed me in the right direction, and, while I was respectful of his time, I felt like he'd answer questions for as long as I wanted to ask them. He's super knowledgeable, so definitely pick his brain with any questions you have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

This was the worst physician I have ever met. He was only concerned about getting paid. Very rude I would never trust my health to a doctor like this.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr.Darwin for several years. I had moved for a few years and when I came back I immediately became his patient again. He encourages my active participation in my healthcare and is very interested in follow up and results. (Re the "good" rating on getting an appointment is that I hate going through the automated phone system...not that I can't get an appt.) I highly recommend him as a physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Dr. Darwin has a poor bedside manner and occasionally is inappropriate in his humor. He seems intelligent, but that doesn't make up for his deficients in how he interacts with patients.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

staff

This doctor is smart but the staff is very unfriendly and it is his way or the highway.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Darwin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Goodlettsville, TN.

  • Dr. Richard Hoos

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Family Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Goodlettsville, TN 0.47 mi

    40
  • Dr. Dana Bonaminio

    Diagnostic Radiology, Internal Medicine, Radiology

    Goodlettsville, TN 0.93 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Phillip Wines

    Dr. Phillip Wines

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Goodlettsville, TN 1.49 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    28