ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Dock Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Dock?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Find another Doctor

I've seen him twice now for the same skin rash. First time he prescribed a cream that was over $400 and it did nothing. Second time, he prescribed meds over $600 my insurance won't cover. He doesn't even think twice about cost to patient. When I asked him how much the prescription would be the second visit he said no more than $25. Plus he wants you to use a mail order pharmacy company which is a pain, waited 3 days and still wasn't contacted by them. Not very friendly or forthcoming with information.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Great doctor had been to several dermatologist without been satisfied with treatment but after seeing Dr. Dock ...his treatment really helped me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Great doctor quiet but very precise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Too quick to find "suspicious" lesions and attack them. Too quick to order biopsies. If you are not fully insured, you'll get a sizable bill after every visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Efficient

I like a quick visit when I'm off to see the derm. It's easy to get an appointment, and he works out of several offices for convenience. The staff was VERY pleasant, and had no problem cutting off whatever I asked them too with out any drama.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2009

Don't go see this doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Dock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

  • Dr. John Strasswimmer

    Dermatology

    Lake Worth, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    18
  • Dr. Joshua Berlin

    Dermatology

    Lake Worth, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (133)
    14
  • Dr. Michelle Muhart

    Dr. Michelle Muhart

    Dermatology

    Lake Worth, FL 0.10 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    24