inactive

Brett Halper MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.2
  • 90 patient ratings
  • 44 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.9)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Front Desk Bi##tch!!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible, worst experience ever. The front desk Staff are very disrespectful. It takes 2 weeks to receive your medical records. I would not recommend this Practice to anyone. They only except CASH Closes too early. Money Hungry!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brett Halper is one of the best MD I have ever gotten involved with. He is always kind responsible, professional. I feel safe when I'm in his hand he's a very caring person and so does his family and staff that works there,all of my family are under his care, and we are feel safe around him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Horrible staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to like going to see the Halper Drs, the father and the sons but then a new lady Dr. started working with them and they changed me to see her every time i need a Dr and at the beginning was ok with it, but i really felt better with the father or the sons, I felt like they did listen to me and payed attention to my health problems, i have tried to see them again but the staff does not give me appointments with any of them and is frustrating, last time they gave me a assistant dr. and i was but not what i wanted. The place has become like a factory and before you could make appointments by calling now they want you to use their website, what about if you don't have access to the internet. Very disappointing and I'm looking for a better dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible experience. Dr Halper was inappropriate during my visit when he learned where where I went to high school and explained how he always "wanted to get with" a certain female I had known. Was totally shocked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Worst doctor ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was literally the worst doctors experience I've ever had. I have been trying to get maintainance scripts from him for 8 days. I have aevere asthma and im out of inhalers. He wrote me a script for one inhaler but i explained to him that my insurance only covers maintainance drugs for 90 days. He ignored me and said he needed proof from my old doctor. My previous doc faxed him the info 3 times. The first 2 times hakper said he never recieved it then after literally 50 phone of which they had me on hold an average of 30 minutes, he told it wasnt sufficient information. I beeged gim to call my old doc and condirm qith him he said it wasnt his job. I am atill without any inhalers and wound up in the emergency roo. Twice. Dr halper is a sad sorry excuse for a physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
VERY GOOD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. MINIMAL WAIT. DR HALPER WAS HELPFUL AND EXPLAINED MY ISSUES. DIDN'T RUSH ME. TOOK HIS TIME..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2014
Excellent MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent MD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Excellent office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office..... Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great family practice! Such a fantastic doctor! No wait, professional staff, same day appointments. Would recommend to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No