ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Hampson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Hampson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Hampson?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.7 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Good Doctor

Caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Dennis

Dr. Hampson was recommended to by someone telling me simply, "He's the best". I couldn't have said it better myself.Very thorough exams and follow ups, and the staff works great together.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Calls with Test Result

Dr Hampson calls promptly with the test results. Since he is the one who calls if I have any additonal questions I receive immediate information.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

He has an excellent bedside manner, and is the best at drawing blood that I've ever encountered.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2009

Dr Hampson

Dr Hampson is the best Dr I have ever been too, he really does care about you as a patient and a person. He is very dilligent and I love his follow up. I would reccomend anyone to become a patient if they need to see a DR! He is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2009

Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Hampson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westmont, IL.

  • Dr. Stephen Hung

    Dr. Stephen Hung

    Family Medicine

    Westmont, IL 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Robert Janowitz

    Family Medicine

    Westmont, IL 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Paul Bicek

    Dr. Paul Bicek

    Family Medicine

    Westmont, IL 0 mi

    2.9
    (12)
    34