ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Hampson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 25
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Hampson?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Dr. Hampson has been my doctor for 12 years. He identified my pulmonary embolism and saved my life. I have followed him from location to location because I truly trust him. He is honest and genuinely cares about those he treats. Couldn't speak higher of any other doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2011

Caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dennis

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

Dr. Hampson was recommended to by someone telling me simply, "He's the best". I couldn't have said it better myself.Very thorough exams and follow ups, and the staff works great together.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Calls with Test Result

Posted on September 27th, 2010

Dr Hampson calls promptly with the test results. Since he is the one who calls if I have any additonal questions I receive immediate information.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2010

He has an excellent bedside manner, and is the best at drawing blood that I've ever encountered.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Hampson

Posted on August 3rd, 2009

Dr Hampson is the best Dr I have ever been too, he really does care about you as a patient and a person. He is very dilligent and I love his follow up. I would reccomend anyone to become a patient if they need to see a DR! He is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on March 14th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Hampson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westmont, IL.