ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett King Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett King?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett King?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

Beyond Excellent

Dr. King is unlike any other doctor. I wish my dermatologist had the courtesy to sit and chat with me about the medical condition, prognosis, treatment etc., in detail. Dr. King and his staff are just amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2014

The best!

Dr. King is amazing. He truly cares about his patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

He was honest with me. He was kind, and explained things to me, in a manner in which I would understand. He knew what he was talking about.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Best Doctor

Dr. King worked with me to treat what other dermatologists couldn't. He got me back on my feet, and back to work. His bedside manner is great too. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

Awesome Doctor!

I have severe eczema and have had it all my life. I have been to a million doctors over the years but Dr.King was the first one who really made a dramatic improvement in my skin and therefore, my life. He's great and I recommend him to anyone I know who needs a Dermatologist. He's also just a nice man.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Great doctor

Dr. King is professional, helpful, and genuinely cares about what is going on. I highly recommend him although getting an initial appointment with him is difficult. It's worth the effort.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

He is fun, caring and polite... I just visited him and he was really nice in trying to solve my problems.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett King is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.

  • Dr. Oscar Colegio

    Dr. Oscar Colegio

    Dermatology

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Lauren Levy

    Dermatology

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Bhaskar Srivastava

    Dermatology

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    10