Dr. Brett King MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology New Haven, CT

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Beyond Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. King is unlike any other doctor. I wish my dermatologist had the courtesy to sit and chat with me about the medical condition, prognosis, treatment etc., in detail. Dr. King and his staff are just amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
The best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. King is amazing. He truly cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was honest with me. He was kind, and explained things to me, in a manner in which I would understand. He knew what he was talking about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Best Doctor
Dr. King worked with me to treat what other dermatologists couldn't. He got me back on my feet, and back to work. His bedside manner is great too. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2013
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have severe eczema and have had it all my life. I have been to a million doctors over the years but Dr.King was the first one who really made a dramatic improvement in my skin and therefore, my life. He's great and I recommend him to anyone I know who needs a Dermatologist. He's also just a nice man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. King is professional, helpful, and genuinely cares about what is going on. I highly recommend him although getting an initial appointment with him is difficult. It's worth the effort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is fun, caring and polite... I just visited him and he was really nice in trying to solve my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brett King, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.