ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Laven Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Laven?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Not only does Dr. Laven have great bedside manner, he is also a great doctor. It is unusual to find a physician with both. His communication during the appointment and outside the appointment are fantastic. I was referred to Dr. Laven from another physician and wouldn't choose anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

no wait

No wait time at all. He takes his time with you and is very caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

It was a wonderful consult. I felt like he was very compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2012

Satisfaction

I am overall please with Dr Laven, but the wait time to see him once I'm in the office is 30 minutes or longer sometimes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Very caring. Takes time to explain, and answer questions. I think he is an exceptional doctor. I wish I had him a year and a half ago taking care of my cancer.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

Had an 8AM app. Was done and out the door by 8:30. Doctor was very pleasant, took his time and answered all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Laven is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Peter Leonovicz ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Peter Leonovicz

    Urology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    21
  • Dr. Mark Waples

    Dr. Mark Waples

    Urology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    28
  • Dr. Elliott Silbar

    Dr. Elliott Silbar

    Urology

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    32