The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Law Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Law?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Terrible bedside manner

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Completely uncaring. Doesn't know about drug interactions. He is the reason you have to wait more than 2 hours at patient First.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst!

Posted on October 12th, 2016

The absolute worst physician I have ever seen. Extreme lack of knowledge concerning a number of medications, especially thyroid. Avoid him at all costs!!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc; bad staff

Posted on November 3rd, 2013

Dr. Law is fantastic, but ever since MCV took over his practice, the office staff is atrocious. I continue to go because he's such a wonderful, personable doctor, but the terrible front office staff makes it a challenge to stay with him. MCV has ruined a once wonderful practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my family doc.

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

Dr. Law has been my family doctor for almost five years. He has seen us through alot and taken care of all three of my children. I couldn't ask for a better doctor for my family :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

Unfortunately, I had to see this doctor instead of my regular PCP. It was such a waste of money. He did examine me, but said he didn't know what to do and to see my regular PCP. I am now asking myself, is he really a doctor? Very unprofessional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Law is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.