Dr. Brett Law MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Henrico, VA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.8)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 22.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Terrible bedside manner
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely uncaring. Doesn't know about drug interactions. He is the reason you have to wait more than 2 hours at patient First.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
The worst!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute worst physician I have ever seen. Extreme lack of knowledge concerning a number of medications, especially thyroid. Avoid him at all costs!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 3rd, 2013
Great doc; bad staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Law is fantastic, but ever since MCV took over his practice, the office staff is atrocious. I continue to go because he's such a wonderful, personable doctor, but the terrible front office staff makes it a challenge to stay with him. MCV has ruined a once wonderful practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
my family doc.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Law has been my family doctor for almost five years. He has seen us through alot and taken care of all three of my children. I couldn't ask for a better doctor for my family :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately, I had to see this doctor instead of my regular PCP. It was such a waste of money. He did examine me, but said he didn't know what to do and to see my regular PCP. I am now asking myself, is he really a doctor? Very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brett Law, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.