The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Law Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Law?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.8 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Terrible bedside manner

Completely uncaring. Doesn't know about drug interactions. He is the reason you have to wait more than 2 hours at patient First.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

The worst!

The absolute worst physician I have ever seen. Extreme lack of knowledge concerning a number of medications, especially thyroid. Avoid him at all costs!!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

Great doc; bad staff

Dr. Law is fantastic, but ever since MCV took over his practice, the office staff is atrocious. I continue to go because he's such a wonderful, personable doctor, but the terrible front office staff makes it a challenge to stay with him. MCV has ruined a once wonderful practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

my family doc.

Dr. Law has been my family doctor for almost five years. He has seen us through alot and taken care of all three of my children. I couldn't ask for a better doctor for my family :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Unfortunately, I had to see this doctor instead of my regular PCP. It was such a waste of money. He did examine me, but said he didn't know what to do and to see my regular PCP. I am now asking myself, is he really a doctor? Very unprofessional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Law is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

  • Dr. Giancarlo Pierantoni

    Dr. Giancarlo Pierantoni

    Family Medicine

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Tara Dall

    Dr. Tara Dall

    Family Medicine

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Neal Carl

    Dr. Neal Carl

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    18