The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Muse Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Muse?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy to talk to and very competent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Excellent care and great bedside manner. My only wish is that Dr. Muse would have "highly recommended" I see an orthopedic specialist to confirm that the bone was stable. I required surgery to repair the ulna break I sustained, but it was two weeks later when we re-xrayed and saw the bone had shifted. Oops! Still really like him as a doctor!! And he is now my husband's and my GP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Dr. Muse is very thorough and takes time to listen to your concerns. He and his staff follow up in a very timely manner. We would recommend to any of one in need of an excellent physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2015

He was my new primary care doctor, recommended by my sister in law...He gave me plenty of time on all my appointments, referred me to stress test, cardiologist, nephrologist, gerontologist, etc. I kept him pretty busy with all my new health issues upon moving to St. George....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 30th, 2013

Didn't give us the time of day. Horrible bedside manner and arrogant beyond belief. Would not recommend under any circumstances

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Muse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint George, UT.