ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Muse Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Muse?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Easy to talk to and very competent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Excellent care and great bedside manner. My only wish is that Dr. Muse would have "highly recommended" I see an orthopedic specialist to confirm that the bone was stable. I required surgery to repair the ulna break I sustained, but it was two weeks later when we re-xrayed and saw the bone had shifted. Oops! Still really like him as a doctor!! And he is now my husband's and my GP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Dr. Muse is very thorough and takes time to listen to your concerns. He and his staff follow up in a very timely manner. We would recommend to any of one in need of an excellent physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

He was my new primary care doctor, recommended by my sister in law...He gave me plenty of time on all my appointments, referred me to stress test, cardiologist, nephrologist, gerontologist, etc. I kept him pretty busy with all my new health issues upon moving to St. George....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

Patient

Didn't give us the time of day. Horrible bedside manner and arrogant beyond belief. Would not recommend under any circumstances

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Muse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint George, UT.

  • Dr. William Goodger

    Family Medicine

    Saint George, UT 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    33
  • Dr. Nathan Nielson

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Saint George, UT 0 mi

    3
  • Dr. William Esplin

    Family Medicine

    Santa Clara, UT 1.06 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    10