Dr. Brett Niblack MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Shelby, NC

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Niblack is absolutely amazing! He listens to everything you have to say and has a wonderful bedside manner! Just a really great Dr which is hard to find anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Niblack. He is professional yet so at ease I felt like I could sit down and have coffee with him and talk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2013
Best GYN around
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Niblack is very patient, caring, and professional. He allows you to take as much time as you need to ask questions and get the answers that you need. He is also a great surgeon! He performed my hysterectomy and I never once had any problems or issues with my health. I have recommended him to many of my co-workers and friends. He is the best GYN around !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2012
Excellent Physician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Dr. Niblack has always taken time to answer all of the questions that I have. He has an excellent bedside manner demonstrated after he preformed surgery on me. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
A great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Niblack is an amazing doctor, he's delivered two of my children and has preformed two surgery's on me. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2011
Great Dr
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brett Niblack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shelby, NC.