ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Niblack Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Niblack?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Dr. Niblack is absolutely amazing! He listens to everything you have to say and has a wonderful bedside manner! Just a really great Dr which is hard to find anymore.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

I love Dr. Niblack. He is professional yet so at ease I felt like I could sit down and have coffee with him and talk.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2013

Best GYN around

Dr. Niblack is very patient, caring, and professional. He allows you to take as much time as you need to ask questions and get the answers that you need. He is also a great surgeon! He performed my hysterectomy and I never once had any problems or issues with my health. I have recommended him to many of my co-workers and friends. He is the best GYN around !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Excellent Physician

Dr. Niblack has always taken time to answer all of the questions that I have. He has an excellent bedside manner demonstrated after he preformed surgery on me. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2011

A great Doctor

Dr. Niblack is an amazing doctor, he's delivered two of my children and has preformed two surgery's on me. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Great Dr
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Niblack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelby, NC.

  • Dr. Thomas Davis

    Dr. Thomas Davis

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Shelby, NC 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Charles Lampley IV

    Dr. Charles Lampley IV

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Shelby, NC 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Keeley

    Dr. Michael Keeley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Shelby, NC 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    28