ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Nile Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Nile?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Nile?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.5 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

I Think Dr. Nile and his Staff are Awesome!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Extended my life

I'm thankful I chose Dr. Nile. At first I feared that he would yell at me for my weight issue and complications but instead he helped me get to where I needed. He's very understanding and encouraging. He asks how i'm feeling. He goes over my labs, asks what route I would like to take to fix my health, and explains why I'm taking some medication. I've had Dr. Nile since Oct 2014 and very thankful that I set up my appointment with him. My health has improved so much! Thank you, Dr. Nile.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Dr. Nile saved my life!!!

When I first came to Dr. Nile, I had pretty much given up on my addiction to pain pills. I even told him my life was over but I would give his method a try. I have been off the pain pills for almost 4 years now and my life has totally changed! God bless you Dr. Nile!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 30th, 2010

talks down to me it seems
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

I'm so glad we found this doctor!!

Dr Nile has been a Godsend. I started taking my daughter to Dr Nile and now the whole family goes to him. Dr Nile is always professional and caring. He takes the time to find the real problem and works to make sure all issues are taken care of.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Nile is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Angelo, TX.

  • Dr. Elisabeth Noelke

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    San Angelo, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Cynthia Rutledge

    Dr. Cynthia Rutledge

    Family Medicine

    San Angelo, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    19
  • Dr. Peter Chang

    Dr. Peter Chang

    Family Medicine

    San Angelo, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    33