Overall Review

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and does as great job with listening to the patient and changing plan of care base on patient's issues. Limited availability for appointments right now
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Long Term Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor not seeing patients except on Monday. I know he is doing other work but what about the patients that helped to move you forward we feel ignored. Your staff is rude and do not follow up when exposed to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most wonderful Doctor you can asked for , just really cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never use Dr. Oliver again. Very sexist and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Not professional
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First I wouldn't tell anyone about Dr. Oliver. My visit today wasn't very good he was so unfriendly didn't even tell me what was wrong he walks out of the room and 20mins later a nurse came in and i had to ask her what was wrong. He didn't even speak when he enter the room. So i would say i wouldn't go to him for myself or my family...When i went to check out i stood at the window for 5 min. or longer while the girls were in a room talking and laughing i had to say "I'm really to check out please". UNFRIENDLY GOING TO THE DOGS.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2013
great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best dr in town
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Oliver is absolutely the best for me and my family we moved her over 8 years ago and he has been our family doctor eversince. Very easy to get in and see you and very caring to his patients over the past eight years I am very involoved in the community and never heard a bad thing about him or his practice..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT doctor. I've been seeing him for over 15 years. The nurses in his office are also great. His office staff, though, is terrible. They forget to call in your referals, they are rude when you check-in, and are just bad at what they do. Other than Dr. Oliver's office staff, he's great at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Oliver has been our family doctor for several years. He and his staff are very caring and listens to all concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brett Oliver, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Georgetown, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Makayla Kiser

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ivan Morrin

14 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Smith

22 years experience

4.3 of 5