ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Osborn Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Osborn?


38 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Great practice....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

I was transferred to st. Mary's after a riding accident in which I received a brain bleed. Dr Osborne stated that I did not need surgery and though I don't recall that visit I did a follow up and after revifewing comparison cat scan it was determined that no additional follow up or PT was required. He suggested I look up the type of injury that was in my file and informed me that I would have mild reoccurrences and told me how to take control of them. I have learned the warning signs for triggers and have been able to control them. Everything seems to be as he stated and it's been over a year.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Very motivating to live a healthy and physically fit life. Roseanne his nurse is very good. I liked the office a lot.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2011

Hurt coalminer

He helped me when no other Dr. could

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2009

BEST NEUROSURGEON IN MIAMI DADE COUNTY

THIS MAN IS A GODSEND. HE IS SO CARING AND PATIENT WITH HIS PATIENTS. HE LISTENS AND GIVES YOU THE BEST ADVICE. HE IS VERY LOVING AND CARING. I PRAY HE COMES BACK AND REAL SOON.I LOVE YOU DR BRETT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2008

Best neurosurgeon on earth

Dr. Osborne is the best neurosurgeon, my husband underwent a very rare and complicated surgery and it went pretty smooth and perfect! I call Dr. Osborn "hands of G-d" and if you have to put your spine and brain in hands of somebody, you can do it in his hands with your eyes closed. Seriously. No wonder our family doctor recommended him as "the only one". He is the only one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Osborn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

  • Dr. Ramin Abdolvahabi

    Dr. Ramin Abdolvahabi

    Neurological Surgery

    Jupiter, FL 0.22 mi

    4.2
    (37)
    21
  • Dr. Steven Dutcher

    Neurological Surgery

    Jupiter, FL 0.22 mi

    3.9
    (45)
    23
  • Dr. Richard Mendel

    Dr. Richard Mendel

    Neurological Surgery

    Jupiter, FL 0.24 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    28