Overall Review

4.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impersonal, sarcastic and poor, impractical care instructions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worth the wait to get an appointment. Really felt how much he cared about my health and my medical needs. Surgically removed a skin cancer. Got answers in 1 week and I can hardly see the scar. Great job. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 27th, 2014
Was a patient.....not anymore
I waited well over a month for my appt. I had a list of 4 specific things to address. Staff is very nice and offer you a beverage while you wait. I saw the Dr. barely 5 min. and nothing was accomplished. More small talk than what I was there for. Told nurse I still had some questions but she was told he would answer at next appt. The confidence I had in this Dr. went right down the tubes. I felt cheated out of my money and my time. Results: Nothing done...nothing accomplished. One very expensive cup of coffee!! Even when they know you are dissatisfied no attempt is made to fix matters or take care of your needs. Will not go back!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Appointment scheduling
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr. has good ratings. However I just called for an appointment and you can not get into see him for weeks! Also, the office staff did not seem eager to have me as a new client. No brainer! Call another doctor that actually wants your business and recommends that you come in to see a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible experience. The office staff and the doctor anticipated my needs and answered all of my questions. Rarely have I had such a positive experience. Every doctors office should be this good. Keep up the good work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just an incredible experience. Nicest doctor I've ever met and his staff couldn't help more. Beautiful New Office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2010
Loved this Office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Haven't had an experience in a medical office quite like this. The staff attended to my every need. They provided a level of service that was above and beyond.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
Terrific Office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most responsive offices I have ever been to. I have had this problem for years and visited at least 4 other derms before seeing Dr. Shulman. Diagnosed my problem with a biopsy. Told me it would take 7-10 days and called with the answer after 4. Now on a new medication and already mostly better. Can't say enough good things about this office and how well I was treated. Thanks for everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2009
The worst
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has no follow up. Took him 4 weeks to get back with me after I tracked him down. When I asked him a question concerning my perscription. He told me it was my problem and I would have to deal with it. You are taking a chance seeing this dr. Take my advice and go somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Office. Probably one of the best medical experiences I have ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brett Shulman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Shannon Routhouska

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kassie Haitz

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Francis

17 years experience

4.6 of 5