ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Teten Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Teten?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

An exceptional doctor in every regard

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Dr. Teten is an exceptional doctor. He is clearly quite competent. When there's any doubt he sends me for the appropriate test. He is very friendly and caring; really just a very nice person. Having been moved around a lot by my company I've had many different doctors over the years. Dr. Teten is the best doctor I've had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2012

As a former Registered Nurse, I have every confidence in Dr. Teten. He has an outstanding knowledge of medications and takes time to listen to my concerns. I've recommended him to several friends and relatives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch Doctor

Posted on January 20th, 2011

When Dr Arneson retired I first met Dr Brett Teten as he took over as my Internist over ten years ago. I have total confidence in him following my care over the past years. He has always taken such great care of me and followed my many changes in my medical condition. I trust his knowledge and accept all his comments as how I can stay healthy. I'm lucky to have been passed to him as a patient years ago.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doc

Posted on November 20th, 2010

I am nearly 55 years old, with a number of medical conditions followed by Dr Teten. He has been my primary for around 5 years. I have never in my life had a doctor who is so consistently kind in his manner, quick to refer as appropriate, and has caught or assisted in preventative care so well. He is as good as it gets.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2010

I first had contact with Dr Teten in 2001 following serious intestinal surgery. He has been my personal physician for several years. In my 78 years I have encountered many physicians and Dr Teten is, without a doubt, the finest doctor and one of the finest persons that I have had the privelege to know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on January 20th, 2010

The medical profession should take its lead from Dr Teten and his staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DDS

Posted on February 7th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Teten is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.