ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brett Wallin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brett Wallin?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Great doctor. Takes good care of patient and receptionist is wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2016

Dr. Wallin and his staff are the greatest

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overpriced and unhelpful

Posted on November 12th, 2015

What an unconcerned arrogant vain dude.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

I have always been impressed with Dr. Wallin. He is prompt, courteous, and always takes the time to explain everything to me. His staff is friendly and kind and always welcoming.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Wallin is wonderful!

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Dr. Wallin and his staff are remarkable. I was one of his first patients here in St. George. He answered the phone personally. I have been seeing him for 3 years now. I have severe ongoing medical issues. Dr. Wallin is smart, personable and we joke and laugh every time I see him. His staff is great and we all talk and laugh and get along quite wonderfully. I would give him, his practice and staff high marks and I recommend him to my family and clients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Staff Member

Posted on August 25th, 2014

I had recommended two different families but I have quit going or recommending anyone to Dr Wallin because of one staff member-she is very rude and if I could give her a minus 10, I would. There are alot of good doctors in the area that you don't have to put up with a very rude staff member

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Cartel Rules New Castle

Posted on June 12th, 2012

The poor medical staff in New Castle Indiana, have to do whatever the Cartel tells them to do. Including omission of Rx and the delay of treatments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brett Wallin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint George, UT.