ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Erickson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Erickson?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Secretary

Posted on February 6th, 2016

I was BAE secretary for a number of years, while practiced in MN, he was always compassionate with patients no matter how difficult, he encouraged. Me that I worked ""with" him not for him, miss you and wish you a very happy birthday

Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2015

the smartest, most compassionate doctor I have ever visited. Brilliant and visionary in treating my pain. one in a million.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

he is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

He is an excellent psychiatrist, compassionate, caring and great personality. He's the best I've seen!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2011

the BEST

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brian Erickson's psychiatric evaluation

Posted on August 18th, 2011

Dr. Brian Erickson made me feel like he truly cared about me and my CRPS. He made the evaluation a great experience and I rate him a ten out of zero to ten!! I am grateful that he is the caring Doctor that he is.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2011

Dr. Erickson is the best doctor I have ever had. He is very caring and listens to me. He is always able to and willing to answer my questions. Seeing him and talking with him is part of my healing process .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2010

Dr. Erickson is a very caring doctor. He will not give up on you even if you have given up on yourself. He is one of the best and i would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Erickson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.