Dr. Brian Erickson MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Secretary
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I was BAE secretary for a number of years, while practiced in MN, he was always compassionate with patients no matter how difficult, he encouraged. Me that I worked ""with" him not for him, miss you and wish you a very happy birthday
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the smartest, most compassionate doctor I have ever visited. Brilliant and visionary in treating my pain. one in a million.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent psychiatrist, compassionate, caring and great personality. He's the best I've seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2011
Dr. Brian Erickson's psychiatric evaluation
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brian Erickson made me feel like he truly cared about me and my CRPS. He made the evaluation a great experience and I rate him a ten out of zero to ten!! I am grateful that he is the caring Doctor that he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erickson is the best doctor I have ever had. He is very caring and listens to me. He is always able to and willing to answer my questions. Seeing him and talking with him is part of my healing process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Erickson is a very caring doctor. He will not give up on you even if you have given up on yourself. He is one of the best and i would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Erickson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

Doctor

Dr. Barry Wilson

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Elisa Hansen

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Pizzuto

28 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor