ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Erickson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Erickson?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Erickson?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Secretary

I was BAE secretary for a number of years, while practiced in MN, he was always compassionate with patients no matter how difficult, he encouraged. Me that I worked ""with" him not for him, miss you and wish you a very happy birthday

Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

the smartest, most compassionate doctor I have ever visited. Brilliant and visionary in treating my pain. one in a million.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

he is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

He is an excellent psychiatrist, compassionate, caring and great personality. He's the best I've seen!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

the BEST

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Dr. Brian Erickson's psychiatric evaluation

Dr. Brian Erickson made me feel like he truly cared about me and my CRPS. He made the evaluation a great experience and I rate him a ten out of zero to ten!! I am grateful that he is the caring Doctor that he is.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Dr. Erickson is the best doctor I have ever had. He is very caring and listens to me. He is always able to and willing to answer my questions. Seeing him and talking with him is part of my healing process.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Dr. Erickson is a very caring doctor. He will not give up on you even if you have given up on yourself. He is one of the best and i would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Erickson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.

  • Dr. Derek Labere

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Saint Paul, MN 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Peter Gobar

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Saint Paul, MN 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    23
  • Dr. Ellen Garbo

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Saint Paul, MN 0.01 mi

    2.1
    (7)
    25