Dr. Brian Aguilar MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics McCordsville, IN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 92 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Friendly and Educated Doctor. He knows his patients by name and he Cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
The Best Pediatrician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have taken my children to different pediatricians over the years and I am so glad I found Dr. Aguilar. He is the best doctor my children have been to. He goes the extra mile for his patients. There is no lengthy wait time and his ability to spot the problem is always accurate. I would most definitely recommend this pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AMAZINGGGG DOCTOR! WILL NOT GO TO ANY ONE ELSE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic pediatrician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brian Aguilar is one of the best pediatricians I have met. He is very caring and understanding and really listens to your child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome guy great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Great Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brian Aguilar is a fantastic physician who really cares about his patients. He is accurate with his diagnosis and his staff is very courteous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Condescending assistant. Made me feel stupid for bringing my kid in. Didn't offer any insight as to why an otherwise healthy kid has been ill for an extended period. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
What? I cannot believe the review before this one.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aguilar is the kindest and most wonderful pediatrician my kids have ever seen. I am completely shocked by the review previous to this one. We tried 3 pediatricians before Dr. Aguilar and he is by far the best we encountered. He now IS and will always be our children's only pediatrician. He will tell you when you are doing something wrong, and perhaps that is the problem with the prior reviewer. I prefer to be told by a professional when I am making a mistake so I don't continue to make the same mistake. At any rate, I cannot imagine someone saying the bad things the prior reviewer said about Dr. Aguilar. He is the kindest gentlest Dr. I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great facility! Dr. Aguilar always talks to my kids and is great at making them feel comfortable! My girls love Dr. Aguilar. They love going to see their doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
unempathetic and cold
my daughter was hospitalized with rsv at 4 weeks old and we had several Dr's during our stay, most of whom were wonderful. This Dr, however, made me feel worse than I already did. I was so worried about my baby and was still recovering from a C-section and trying to nurse. Luckily we had the most wonderful nurses and the daytime Dr's were nice to us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Aguilar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near McCordsville, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Tamara Dickerson

22 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Hormuth

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shannon Tighe

14 years experience

5.0 of 5