The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Albers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Albers?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Albers?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

Dr. Albers saw my problem through to it's entirety. He took a genuine concern in my condition and made me feel at ease the whole time. Probably the smartest man I will ever encounter. I would recommend EVERYONE to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Very kind and quick to the point. Does a great job at explaining procedure and it's done before you know it! Results are outstanding and life changing. GO TO THIS DOCTOR!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

the man is a cad or should I say a hack he operated on my wife and cut her common bile duct so she had to go to indy to have a major operation

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

Dr. Albers is the worst doctor I've seen, he does not care to talk to patients families, he cares only about cash and does unneeded ineffective surgeries he also prescribes pain meds to patients on pain management when he is fully aware that there is a serious addiction to the pain meds. He is out for cash and should have his license to practice medine revoked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Albers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Batesville, IN.

  • Dr. Jon Geers

    General Surgery

    Batesville, IN 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Mark Harding

    Dr. Mark Harding

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Batesville, IN 1.00 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    20
  • Dr. Geoffrey Answini

    Dr. Geoffrey Answini

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Batesville, IN 1.00 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    21