Overall Review

4.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Clear Creek Clinic many times over the past 20 years. I would not go elsewhere since I have always been treated with the most competent doctors and nurses in this great clinic. Dr Aquino listens and makes a diagnosis that is right on the mark. If Dr Aquino is unavailable when I have emergencies they will have another doctor fit me into their schedule. Any doctor I see at the clinic is going to be just fine since they would not be on a staff in such a high quality of care facility. I give them 5 STARS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
BEST DOCTOR OF ALL TIME
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aquino is the best physician anyone could have. He is the kindest, most caring person and will take the time to answer all of your questions and make you feel as though you are his A-number one patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Dr. Aquino Really Cares!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You find a nicer man who listens to his patients and won't rush you. Some of his office are too Self Important to have to tolerate. Just plain RUDE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the most amazing privledge of being Dr. Aquino's nurse for 15 years, I can tell you is the most amazing Dr.'s I have ever had the blessing to have in my life. He loves each and every patient, and will allow each patient the time that they need. You may have a long wait, but when it comes your turn, he affords you the same time. Dr. Aquino is a true gentleman, a fine doctor, and in my ratings a Saint. Thank you Dr. Aquino, for the most awesome 15 years of my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2013
Superior primary care physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aquino is an amazing doctor. I may begin an appointment feeling nervous and scattered in my thoughts, but by the time I leave I am calm and focused, knowing more about my health issues and with a clear understanding of how we will proceed. I say "we" because he makes me feel like an important part of the doctor/patient team addressing my health issues, whether they are regular checkups or something requiring a scary ambulance ride to the hospital. He is the one you want to be on duty when you or a loved one has a serious health problem. That he has excellent communication skills and a wonderful bedside manner are like bonuses. My experiences with the clinic and its staff have also been excellent; they are polite and extremely capable. The clinic can be super busy at times, but I have never ever felt like I should be reporting to a life boat or air raid shelter somewhere. When people write a negative review, they never seem to provide context or details. Trust me -- go to this clinic and this doctor -- they will take good care of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treats me as if I am his only patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is my primary doctor for abt 25 yrs replacing the retired Dr. George Marcom who retired. He is has excellent bedside manner. Very busy man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Aquino, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near League City, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Janice Teer

25 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chaitanya Alli

9 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shivjit Gill

13 years experience

3.1 of 5