ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Badman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Badman?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Badman?

Ratings and Reviews

62 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 62 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

The Best

After another orthopedic doc messed up my shoulder, I started seeing Dr. Badman. A replacement was inevitable, but knowing I was hesitant, Dr Badman patiently managed my pain and monitored my situation for two years. I just had the replacement and had an amazing experience. Highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Accurate diagnosis along with an understandable explanation, answering all my questions. Surgery went as smooth and as explained. Recovery went well and just as was explained. Skilled surgeon who has an empathetic ear and takes time to explain the complexity of my overall condition and how to best treat it and recover.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

My kind of Doctor!

I've been seeing Dr. Badman for several years for my knee pain. He always listens to me and spends time with me. He tells me what his recommendations are but allows me to make the decision about what treatment plan works best for me. I appreciate that!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Dr. Badman was kind and caring. His staff were very friendly and prompt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

An honest, straight talking doctor. He treated my shoulder. I didn't like what he had to say about my rotator cuff damage, but I was confident in his assessment. Even though there were several massive tears, he was reluctant to operate. He was right. Simple steroid injections were sufficient to restore most of the strength and mobility.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Dr Badman is a wonderful Dr. He spends time with patients and Listens. He is very nice and compassionate. I was so glad I found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Highly recommend Dr. Badman and staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

I had a great experience. I had rotator cuff surgery and am 100% better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2013

Best Shoulder doc

Doc is great. Bedside manner bar none. Excellent job on me. Thanks! See this guy if have bad shoulder!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Badman, for rotator cuff surgery or any shoulder injury. He explained the procedure thoroughly. He followed up personally. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for any appointments. My shoulder is doing great following his plan has made my recovery pain free, for me!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2013

Thank you

I wanted to thank Dr. Badman and his staff for an excellent outcome. I had a partial replacement that never got rid of my pain. I was worried that I might have to live with that pain the rest of my life. I was very depressed and was giving up the things I enjoyed including lifting my grandbabbies. Dr Badman revised my shoulder to a reversal. My rotor cuff was in bad shape. I am now five years out from the revision and continue to be pain free other than the occasional soreness. I can't thank this man enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Great Outcome

My shoulder was in bad shape. I had pain for many years. I had seen several other doctors in the area and was never quite comfortable with them. It was recommended I see Dr. Badman from a friend at church who he had done surgery on and was doing very well I might add. I saw him on a Thursday in Carmel and was very comfortable with him. He used an ultrasound and looked at my shoulder with me and diagnosed a torn rotor cuff. I finally had it fixed and I am feeling great. I had minimal pain despite being told it was the "worst experience imaginable" by several friends. I am very pleased with Dr. Badman's care and would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Badman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brownsburg, IN.

  • Dr. Steven Svabek

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Brownsburg, IN 0.15 mi

    3.5
    (52)
    26
  • Dr. John Schneider

    Dr. John Schneider

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Brownsburg, IN 3.93 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Mihir Patel

    Dr. Mihir Patel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Brownsburg, IN 3.93 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    19