Dr. Brian Bailey MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Louisville, CO

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey is very competent but extremely kind as well. I highly recommend him for your skin care needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never feel rushed with Dr. Bailey. He spends more-than-adequate time answering my questions and follows up consistently. Let's face it: having issues with your skin is never fun and Dr. Bailey is sensitive to this. I trust that I am getting the best care possible with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Wonderful experience!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My appointment was incorrectly scheduled because of a 3rd-party online site. The doctor was completely wonderful about accommodating our slightly late arrival (appt for myself and my child). Excellent bedside manner- with both of us. Put my son completely at ease and offered the least invasive option of treatment first. My visit was also great; Dr. Bailey took the time necessary to answer my questions and hear my concerns. I've already recommended him to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 20th, 2013
Very nice doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good bedside manner, much better than previous female doc in Lafayette. Took time with me, followed up and actually took my call when I called with a question planning to leave a message for the MA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
took unnecessary biopsy, couldn't remember reason for follow-up app't., wanted to do a biopsy on another spot before trying less invasive treatment-overall inept at his profession!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
misdiagnosed for months...
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Misdiagnosed for months and prescribed wrong and dangerous drugs for the particular conition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 1st, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very poor bedside manner. Bad treatment.

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Bailey, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, CO.