ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Bailey Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Bailey?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Great doctor

Dr. Bailey is very competent but extremely kind as well. I highly recommend him for your skin care needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

Highly Recommended

I never feel rushed with Dr. Bailey. He spends more-than-adequate time answering my questions and follows up consistently. Let's face it: having issues with your skin is never fun and Dr. Bailey is sensitive to this. I trust that I am getting the best care possible with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

Wonderful experience!

My appointment was incorrectly scheduled because of a 3rd-party online site. The doctor was completely wonderful about accommodating our slightly late arrival (appt for myself and my child). Excellent bedside manner- with both of us. Put my son completely at ease and offered the least invasive option of treatment first. My visit was also great; Dr. Bailey took the time necessary to answer my questions and hear my concerns. I've already recommended him to friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Very nice doc

Good bedside manner, much better than previous female doc in Lafayette. Took time with me, followed up and actually took my call when I called with a question planning to leave a message for the MA.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

took unnecessary biopsy, couldn't remember reason for follow-up app't., wanted to do a biopsy on another spot before trying less invasive treatment-overall inept at his profession!! !

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

misdiagnosed for months...

Misdiagnosed for months and prescribed wrong and dangerous drugs for the particular conition.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2012

Very poor bedside manner. Bad treatment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Bailey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, CO.

  • Kevin Mott

    Dermatology

    Boulder, CO

    4.8
    (60)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Thomas Gallagher

    Dr. Thomas Gallagher

    Dermatology

    Lafayette, CO 1.73 mi

    4.4
    (46)
    20
  • Dr. Jeanie Leddon

    Dr. Jeanie Leddon

    Dermatology

    Lafayette, CO 1.73 mi

    3.4
    (48)
    21