ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Bechill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Bechill?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Highly recommended

Posted on January 28th, 2014

I was a new patient of Dr. Bechill and he is very good doctor. He listens to my complaint, and he takes time to explain it to me. He make sure I understand before I leave his office. He has a good sense of humor and he is very compassionate and knows what he is doing. I recommend him 100%.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend this doctor!

Posted on May 18th, 2013

Dr. Bechill has been our family physician for appoximately five years. His professionalism and compassionate care make him the best doctor we have ever had. He really listens to our concerns. His ability to "figure things out" with just a comment about a slight backache sent me for a scan which discovered a huge cancerous kidney tumor. I believe that Dr. Bechill saved my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2013

Terrible, I have waited over two weeks for a prescription refill. I have called and they said they would call back that day and did not on three different occasions. I am changing Doctors and would not reccomend this facility or Doctor. Terrible when they dont do what they say they are going to.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2012

Dr. Bechill is a very patient doctor with tremendous communication. I'd highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Refreshing Change

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

H emay be running late to see you, but that is obviously because of the time he spends listening to the patient. My wife and I changed to him because he took the time to listen, didn't try to "guess" what you were going to say and asked questions which showed he cares. Best I have had since my Grandfather was my doctor!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2011

Dr. Bechill has been my family physician for a few years now. I think I have made an excellent choice in chosing him. I have never had a problem in getting an appointment. His staff is excellent.He is a very caring doctor. He actually listens!! His bedside manner is amazing. I have never had a problem with him not diagnosing my problem right. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2012

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Bechill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alma, MI.