Dr. Brian Beitel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would highly recommend Dr. Beitel. Very glad I found him myself he delivered my son and took care of my follow up visits. I was very happy with his care and don't have a single complaint.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Would not recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very bad bedside manner always in a hurry. Staff is horrible I had important paper work they messed up twice. Last visit I had he didn't want to check me because he said he was tired of looking at vaginas all day. I'm very far along pregnant and was very angry about this it's his job. I still had him check me but had to ask him to he always goes around questions I ask him and dosnt give me strait answers which is very frustrating for a new mom. Definitely would not recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Awesome, awesome, awesome! Sababa!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an awesome visit. This doctor took time to discuss my issues and the procedure he was going to perform in a way that I could understand. He followed up with my results sooner than he told me he would. I appreciate that. My family and I were very worried as we waited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
I wish I could change physicians!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This is my first pregnancy and I have a lot of concerns, which only grow with each appointment. I am getting more information from online access than from my OB/GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
Couldn't ask for better care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Beitel's patient since 2006 during my 2nd pregnancy. I was a single mom and he was so good to me and my 4 year old who came to most of my appointments. He has always been very caring and professional. His staff is great and I almost never wait more than maybe a few minutes. I would definitely recommend him!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2011
A Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Bietel for @ least 7 years. He has been great with me. I feel he is one of the most caring, considerate and just very personable doctors I have had. By the way, I have had 4 different O.B. doctors. I really appreciate all that he does and there are no words to describe the care and concern that he shows. I love his staff also, they are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beitel has been my OB for 6 years. He has seen me through two pregnancies. He is an attentive caring dr. I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2009
Best OB every
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Beitel had been my OB for 9 years. He is the best evry. He cares about you health as well as your mental well being. His staff is always helpful and follows thru.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2008
Awesome Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Beitel, has been my OB for about 3 years now, and during all my visits he has been awesome. He is a very caring person, wants to know about you, takes time to get to know you, and is concerned about your health and safety. He is on top of things, and makes you feel like a patient rather than a number. I would recommend him to my family, and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2008
The best around!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I read the other reviews and I have no idea who these people are talking about. He is so opposite of what they claim. My expirence with him was better then excellent. The doctor I had with my first son was horrible so it was refreshing to finally have a Great doctor. He was very caring and took time with me to answer ALL my questions..and yes he has a sense of humor..its dry.. but at least he has one..maybe thats what everyone is talking about.. who knows.. all I do know tho.. is that he is a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Beitel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Highland, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Rainer

25 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shellee Lazar

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nancy Samudio

33 years experience

5.0 of 5