The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Blatt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Blatt?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great doctor!

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Great listener and explains everything in great detail. Everyone is very nice in office and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really good people doing good things

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Dr. Blatt is very direct, very thoughtful and takes time to be sure he has communicated (both telling & listening). His staff are all wonderful people they take an interest in you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

We were very pleased with our visit and information we learned from Dr. Blatt

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Dr. Blatt is a great doctor - I followed him from his old practice to his new one.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2016

From the moment I walk in the front door of Harmony Heart Group, I am met with a courteous, nice, professional front office staff. They always great me with the warmest, sincere greeting and take care of all my questions and appointment needs. These women are fabulous! Waiting in the waiting room is a pleasurable experience, too. The waiting room is clean, stocked with magazines and has television viewing if that's your thing. The Group also provides internet service for its patients. I always appreciate that because I always have things I need to research and catch up on. When Rose calls me back for my appointment with Dr. Blatt, she greets me by name, with a warm friendly smile and makes me feel at ease. I always look forward to seeing Rose. She is a wonderful person who cares greatly for each and every patient. She has a warm, bubbly personality and is friendly and professional. Dr. Blatt is a remarkable diagnostician and cardiologist. He is kind, caring and the utmost professional. I know I am in great hands when I am with him. He takes time to listen to complaints and concerns. Dr. Blatt takes time to explain everything carefully and clearly ensuring that I understand his diagnosis and instructions. I am very grateful to have Dr. Blatt as my cardiologist and to have the care and support of his staff. If you are looking for a cardiologist you cannot go wrong by going to the Harmony Heart Group. Thank you for everything, Harmony Heart Group.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a gifted interventionist.

Posted on January 14th, 2016

This doctor is an expert in electrical cardiac intervention. He cured me of A-Flutter with the Radio frequency procedure on the first try. I love to visit with him because he is so keen with his analysis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Blatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.