ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Bothe Is this you?
  • 28
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Bothe?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

I've been a long-time patient of Dr. Brian Bothe. His diagnoses and treatments have made it possible to safely manage my widespread, chronic pain for more than two decades, despite having been told by a "top sports injury" physician that there was nothing he could do. He takes time to listen to his patients, shows empathy for their concerns and explains his observations in great detail. He also stays current in his field and frequently suggests new tests and/or treatments recommended for his patient's conditions. I would certainly recommend him to a friend or family member (and in fact, I have). He's among the best in his field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Extremely FORGETFUL. Can be MEAN & NASTY for no reason. This is in contrast to the Doctor he was 2 years ago. He Says one thing then does another. I worry there may be some disease causing the personality changes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Highly Recommended

Good experience for Suboxone Treatment Therapy. Fair, prompt, and sympathetic Doctor with vast experience and knowledge. Highly Recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Amazing Doctor!!!

Dr bothe is one of the best doctors I have ever met. He's caring and listens to eveything you have to say. He makes you feel comfortable and he truly cares about his patients. He will do whatever it takes to help you. It brings back your quality of life. His staff is helpful and very nice. I would recommend dr. Bothe to friends and family.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 6th, 2013

IF YOU NEED A GREAT PAIN DOCTOR THIS ONE IS NOT NOR IS HE THE ONE YOU NEED!!!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2012

first pain management doctor to really spend time with me and work together to create a plan of care. my pain is less, much less breakthrough meds needed and not as sleepy as before as a result. i can function in the world again, and not hurt 10/10! thank you, doc

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

one of the only doctors we have seen that actually cares about his patients & tries to help them to the best of his ability. Understands about pain whereas other doctors don't really seem to care, they're more afraid of the DEA than trying to find relief for people who are suffering. He's a God-fearing man, compassionate, has had years of training.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2009

terrific!!!

Dr. Bothe treated me for RSD while he was still at Park Ridge Hospital. I was extremely sorry to hear that his practice was under investigation; he was the MOST caring, gentle, and empathetic physician that I've ever encountered. As far as I could tell, his records were kept in a timely and accurate manner, my pain was alleviated to a greater degree than I'd felt in years. I'd recommend Dr. Bothe to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2008

Dr Bothe is compassionate and understanding

Dr Bothe is the Greatest physician I have met in the specialty of pain management. He really understands what the patient is dealing with. He helps those who are really in need and dealing with the nightmare of chronic pain. He is a beautful person as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Bothe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, NC.

  • Dr. Leland Berkwits

    Dr. Leland Berkwits

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Hendersonville, NC 0.12 mi

    2.8
    (23)
    32
  • Dr. Freeman Broadwell III

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Hendersonville, NC 0.13 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Stephen Rees

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Hendersonville, NC 4.81 mi

    3.5
    (19)
    24