ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Bozza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Bozza?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Bozza?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 11 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

I am happy with Dr. Bozza, but his administrative staff is lacking in client service skills. Yesterday I called the office and left an an extensive message requesting having medical records to be released to a specialist that I had an upcoming appointment with. I did not receive a callback and so I called the office again today. Unfortunately, my conversation was with a very abrupt, offensive and dismissive person who could certainly benefit by an attitude adjustment. I work with clients all of the time and answering questions and assisting them is my objective. Good communication and proper people skills should be a priority in any position when working with the public.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Great Doctor and makes you feel very comfortable....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Dr. Bozza is a wonderful Doctor. My Mother has been seeing him for the last 12 years. Although the new staff is courteous we really miss Veronica!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

The best most on time Doctor I have been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Would not trade him for anyone else ,the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

One star is to high

Dr. Bozza can treat sore throats and ear infections but was misdiagnosed on several occasions for more serious things and got a new doctor who is great and is affiliated with a hospital.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

Highly Recommend Dr. Bozza's Practice

I have been going to Dr. Bozza's practice for approximately five years. I have never waited more than ten minutes. He has the nicest most professional and caring staff I have ever encountered. I would highly recommend this family practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Missy

I have been to Dr. Bozza and have been misdiagnosed. He is not too familiar with writing prescriptions and is quick just to prescribe and not treat symptoms. He opened a skin care and weight loss clinic which I believe is due to his poor family practice. I do not recommend this doctor to anyone. I had to give one star in order to rate him but that is too good of a rating for him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

Doesn't even have any Hopsital priveleges in the area, CHEAP!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Stopped taking Medicare, big bucks so watch out, 5minutes and it's something like $175.00.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2010

I have been going to Dr. Bozza since 2001 and from day one he has been caring and helpful. Everytime he walks into the exam room, he shakes my hand and warmly greets me. During the times when I didn't have health insurance, he would would work with me on payment and would sometimes give me medication samples so I wouldn't have to pay to get a prescription filled. He is the definition of what a doctor should be: knowledgable, caring, and understanding.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Bozza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Korolevich

    Dr. Robert Korolevich

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Michael Gallops

    Dr. Michael Gallops

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Keith Rubin

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (39)
    17