Dr. Brian Bozza MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Naples, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

3.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am happy with Dr. Bozza, but his administrative staff is lacking in client service skills. Yesterday I called the office and left an an extensive message requesting having medical records to be released to a specialist that I had an upcoming appointment with. I did not receive a callback and so I called the office again today. Unfortunately, my conversation was with a very abrupt, offensive and dismissive person who could certainly benefit by an attitude adjustment. I work with clients all of the time and answering questions and assisting them is my objective. Good communication and proper people skills should be a priority in any position when working with the public.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor and makes you feel very comfortable....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bozza is a wonderful Doctor. My Mother has been seeing him for the last 12 years. Although the new staff is courteous we really miss Veronica!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best most on time Doctor I have been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not trade him for anyone else ,the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
One star is to high
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bozza can treat sore throats and ear infections but was misdiagnosed on several occasions for more serious things and got a new doctor who is great and is affiliated with a hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Highly Recommend Dr. Bozza's Practice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Bozza's practice for approximately five years. I have never waited more than ten minutes. He has the nicest most professional and caring staff I have ever encountered. I would highly recommend this family practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Missy
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been to Dr. Bozza and have been misdiagnosed. He is not too familiar with writing prescriptions and is quick just to prescribe and not treat symptoms. He opened a skin care and weight loss clinic which I believe is due to his poor family practice. I do not recommend this doctor to anyone. I had to give one star in order to rate him but that is too good of a rating for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't even have any Hopsital priveleges in the area, CHEAP!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stopped taking Medicare, big bucks so watch out, 5minutes and it's something like $175.00.

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Bozza since 2001 and from day one he has been caring and helpful. Everytime he walks into the exam room, he shakes my hand and warmly greets me. During the times when I didn't have health insurance, he would would work with me on payment and would sometimes give me medication samples so I wouldn't have to pay to get a prescription filled. He is the definition of what a doctor should be: knowledgable, caring, and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Bozza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.