inactive

Dr. Brian Brenner MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Bakersfield, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 1.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    36%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    43%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was well informed regarding all things relating to my surgeries. Results were successful.Dr. Brenner even took into consideration my request fo a particular anesthesiologist. I feel well cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Excellent Surgeon!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brennan replaced my mothe's hip on. Saturday night... She was home, walking and in pain control on Monday afternoon. Her surgery was without complication, and his communication to my family was detailed and understandable. Thank you, Dr. Brennan!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2012
One Long Beach boy helps another Long Beach boy!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I walk today because of Dr. Brenner. He saved my mangled leg when other Drs wanted to amputate!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Fired this so called Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is nice, but the Dr's bedside manners are crappy. Made my 84 year old mother cry and and very upset when he saw her at the hospital. Made her feel like she was a waste of his time. Not friendly towards the elderly. He is fired from being my mother's Orthopaedic provider.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2009
Poor Bedside Manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Brenner spent very little time with me. He was looking for an easy diagnosis. When he didn't come up with one, he dismissed me by saying he didn't know what caused my chronic pain. He isn't interested in spending time with a patient who has atypical symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014

2.3 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Brenner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.