ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Broker Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Broker?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Avoid for outpatient surgery

Outpatient surgery at this practice at Bryn Mawr Hospital is actually done in a stand-alone surgical center in the KMart shopping center in Wayne. This is a Phoenixville Hospital practice with a small BM office, so they send their outpatient surgery to PH's Wayne surgical center even though BM Hospital has a good outpatient surgery center. They tell you about Wayne after all the papers are signed and the surgery scheduled. Try to cancel and they ignore you or get angry. There is a $300.00 cancellation fee if you cancel within two weeks. Call the surgery center yourself to cancel and go to Lankenau or center city.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Solid doctor

Always curteous and efficient, Dr Broker takes the time to explain things in a language that I can understand. He is a very skilled surgeon but he never makes me feel rushed in the office. He has operated on me and my son and did a great job.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 24th, 2011

fiasco on traches

Doc is nice, but not an expert on traches. Which is OK, but it would have been nice if he had said so and referrred us to somebody else rather than kept us. Had more than one instance where we ended up with the wrong trache tube due to his lack of information.Also have never waited as long for ANY doctor as for this one. It was not uncommon to have to wait one or two HOURS for him

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

great doc

cured my sinus problems, office staff very helpful

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2011

very pleased

had bad experience with another doctor. Dr Broker took the time to listen and made me feel comfortable. I can breathe better, sleep better and he did and excellent rhinoplasty.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Great experience

Had a complicated problem. Took Great care of me. Friendly, competent staff. Had surgery, very happy with results. I highly recommend Dr Broker.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

2.3 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Broker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenixville, PA.

  • Dr. Laurence Cramer

    Dr. Laurence Cramer

    Otolaryngology

    Phoenixville, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    25
  • Dr. Stephen Tai

    Otolaryngology

    Phoenixville, PA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Paul Swanson

    Dr. Paul Swanson

    Otolaryngology

    Phoenixville, PA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    23