ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Burns Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Burns?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Burns?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Dr Burns has gone above and beyond the call of duty. When we needed him he was there. I highly recommend Dr Burns for cosmetic surgery. His is very caring and compassionate

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Very happy with results!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Great dr smart kind

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Successful outcome

So finding a plastic surgeon was a big decision. I believe I picked the best choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

Dr Burns in Victoria Texas is highly recommended!

I am a patient of Dr Brian F Burns in Victoria Texas and had recent surgery. A few years ago I had a cosmetic procedure from another local plastic sur ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Very excellent and caring doctor

I am a patient of Dr. Burns and I live in Victoria. Dr. Burns has an excellent reputation and did a magnificent job with my cosmetic surgery. He is an awesome plastic surgeon with a stellar reputation.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Burns is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Victoria, TX.

  • Dr. Paul Mondolfi

    Dr. Paul Mondolfi

    Plastic Surgery, General Practice

    Victoria, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    50
  • Dr. Gary Branfman

    Dr. Gary Branfman

    Plastic Surgery

    Victoria, TX 3.59 mi

    33