ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Andrews Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Andrews?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Andrews?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

Mrs.

Dr. B. Andrews has been my Dr of choose for a number of years. He is one of the only Dr.'s I trust. He will work with you to find out what you problems are. He takes the time to listen to your compliants and finds the reason for what is wrong with you. You are never rushed or feel uncomfortable in his office. I would reccomend anyone to go to him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

trouble getting followup

Good doc when one can get through to him if it is not appointment time. he always works through assistants which creates a middleman problem time-wise and in promptness

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

june, 2013

Best doctor I ever had. I want one who reads research, is personable, and sensitive; and whose top assistant is well selected. Don't think I could do better for a primary doctor. I know other patients who feel the same way. Most of all, he;s keeping me healthy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2011

DON'T waste your time!

This office is a JOKE! Extremely unprofessional! NOT knowledgeable or helpful! DON'T waste your time!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Dr. Andrews

Dr. Andrews is an excellent physcian as well as a caring individual. He takes the time to explain everything to both me and mt wife. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a primary care doctor. He will not give you diagnosis without justification and reasoning, and is relentless in persuing an ailment that he feels has not been solved. Great "bedside manner".

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Andrews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.

  • Dr. Elisa Faybush

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Marie Theresa Pimentel

    Dr. Marie Theresa Pimentel

    Internal Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    3.8
    (30)
    38
  • Dr. Charles Saperstein

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Mesa, AZ 0 mi

    3.5
    (25)
    36