ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Casserly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Casserly?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

New Patient

This is my second year as a patient of Dr Casserly He was completely thorough in my annual visits and I appreciate his directness and competency. Being a new patient this is both conforting and appreciated.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Find another doctor

Extremely condescending, especially to women. Appears burnt out. Needs to retire. Find someone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

He does not take any time with people. Pushes drugs. Does not listen to anything you say or ask.

I would not send a rat to him! As a nurse he is one of the worst doctors I have ever seen!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

This practice is very backward, no email, very primitive computer system, making appointments is a nightmare. It is very difficult to get a referral outside the small pool of Winchester hospital specialist that are tied to the practice. This is clearly outside normal behavior of most practices and is why I am changing primary care physicians. I would NOT recommend this practice if having freedom to choice a specialists(without hassle) from the complete list of physician in your insurance network is important to you.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Dr. Brian John Casserly

This practice is very backward, no email, very primitive computer system, making appointments is a nightmare. It is very difficult to get a referral o ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

competent, professional and caring Doctor

Dr Casserly is my primary care. Primary interaction has been my annual physical. With me, Dr Casserly is competent, attentive, thorough and instructive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Casserly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, MA.

  • Dr. Joseph Taylor

    Dr. Joseph Taylor

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Reading, MA 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. Christine Gulla

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Reading, MA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Michael Bresnahan

    Internal Medicine

    Reading, MA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    34