Dr. Brian Chapman MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Waukesha, WI

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 1.0)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Had EMG test. Dr. Ch..
Wait time
5 minutes
Had EMG test. Dr. Chapman was great. Explained everything, what he was doing, why and the reaction expected. Very calm demeanor, very kind. Pleasant experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Appt was prompt, ver..
Wait time
5 minutes
Appt was prompt, very informative and with a conclusive diagnosis! This was rather comforting as I've been dealing with my issues for nearly 10 months with any diagnosis and I have been seen by several other specialists.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Dr.Chapman explained..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.Chapman explained what he was going to doing next and how I would feel and react for each test. I appreciated that he explained to me the results and the course of action to be taken.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Patient visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chapman is an excellent listener and explained my problem in detail. With great care and compassion laid out a course of treatment. I know that his main concern is for my well being and comfort. Truly an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Dr. Chapman is very ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Chapman is very professional, has helped me as muchas possible
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
I was greeted and we..
Wait time
5 minutes
I was greeted and welcomed with respect by all members of the staff and the doctor. I would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
I was admitted very ..
Wait time
5 minutes
I was admitted very promptly as soon as I arrived. Dr. Chapman was very friendly and thorough with his examination.No complaints what so ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
He was very professi..
Wait time
5 minutes
He was very professional, He got right to the procedure, told me what was going to take place & what he was going to do. He told me the three things that was going to be done.He also told me the results of the test after the test. I asked him how I did & he told me I did good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
I had follow up with..
Wait time
5 minutes
I had follow up with Dr. Chapman today. He addressed my concerns and suggested a test to check what might be going on. I'm happy to have a caring doctor I can have confidence in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Dr. Chapman performe..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Chapman performed the test (EMG) and gave me the results immediately. He explained what he was doing each step of the way so there was never any doubt in my mind about what was going on. I very much appreciated his efficiency.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Straight Forward
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had confidence in Doctor Chapman's knowledge. He was straight forward with the diagnosis and I am pleased that after all these years that I finally know what was wrong with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
VERY EXPERIENCED
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WENT BACK FOR A CHECKUP THE EXPERIENCE WAS HELPFUL DR EXPLAINED NOT EXACTELY WHAT THE PROMBLEM IS GOING FOR ANOTHER MRI FOR THE BRAIN BUT SO FAR WAITING FOR RESULTS THEN GO FROM THERE HE WAS VERY EXPERIENCED I WOULD PREFER HIM TO ANOTHERS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Chapman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Stanya Smith

40 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Genevieve Jones

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Darryl Prince

24 years experience

4.5 of 5