Overall Review

4.6
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great with kids, patient and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2014
my family doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
been real happy with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good - He is kind and wants the best for you. He listens and his staff has always been kind. It isn't too difficult to make an appointment compared to other doctors. Doesn't prescribe medication unless necessary, like kickback stuff and unnecessary meds. You can trust him. Could be better - Follow-up and going the extra mile to find out why something is wrong and solving it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 20th, 2012
Dr. Chudik is great, ladies in office rude
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for 7 years. Dr. Chudik is great. The girls who run his office are rude, and always make mistakes. The office would run a lot better, if he hired some professionals, not young girls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Sticking with him!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been seeing Dr. Chudik for years, since he joined the practice at Sherman. My husband and I both have him as our primary, if something is in need of a specialist, he has no issue with sending you, but always follows up with you on the matter. His staff knows who we are when we call (if that is a good or bad thing I'm not sure) They follow up on test results promptly, and are all very competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr I have seen in a while. Plan to stay as long as I can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
One the top doc's in area
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent overall experience after visit with him. Staff is cordial and helpful. Doc seems to be very knowledgable and spends time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2009
caring and competent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chudik takes the time to listen. He is very concise in his diagnosis and offers wide treatment options. He is a stickler for keeping current and is very much in touch with medical technology. Good with all age groups and involved in the community. a good guy and an excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Chudik, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Algonquin, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Liliana Erazo

29 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wayne Carlson

35 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yong Kang

be the first to rate this Doctor