ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Cope Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Cope?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Dr Cope is fantastic!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Cope is excellent, probably the best doctor I have ever met in my life. He actually takes the time to listen to you as you talk to him. I would highly recommend him as the urologist of choice for Alamance County.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

They make em better than this!

Dr. Cope is the perfect doctor with the perfect staff. Smart, caring, patient, kind, understanding, intelligent...I could fill this page with words describing my visits to his office. From the moment you walk in the door and are greeting by (gasp!) smiling(!) faces to pleasant encounters with every staff member to meeting with doctor that actually listens and cares. That is so rare and so appreciated. Dr. Cope, I cannot thank you enough for doing what you do!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

we've relocated to another state but we'd gladly drive 12 hours to be under his care! An excellent example for all physicians!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2009

What a great doctor!!!!

I had the fortunate pleasure of having Dr. Cope assigned to me when I had a kidney stone. I was thoroughly impressed with his bedside manner. It is so hard to find doctors that will take the time and sit and talk with you anymore about your concerns. I recently had a vasectomy and the only doctor that I could think about doing it was Dr. Cope because I knew he and his staff would take care of me that I wanted to be taken care of. Thanks Dr. Cope

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

2.3 Rating

January 20th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Cope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsborough, NC.

  • Dr. Scott Stoioff

    Dr. Scott Stoioff

    Urology

    Hillsborough, NC 0.01 mi

    2.4
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Charles Monteith Jr

    Dr. Charles Monteith Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Urology

    Chapel Hill, NC 8.25 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Floyd Fried

    Urology

    Chapel Hill, NC 8.47 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    52