The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Crotty Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Crotty?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Great doctor! Excellent bedside manner. Is concerned about his patient's entire well-being, not just a 'pill pusher'. My mother went to several different doctors 8 years ago, who continued to tell her she was 'just anemic'. Dr Brian Crotty got to the root of the problem, and discovered that she had Stage 4 colon cancer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Brian Crotty, D.o. since 1994 and I went thru Divorce and I believe he literley saved my life. I have been going to him ever since. I recently lost my Father and I am sooo sad all of the time. I am going to see him 6-12-15. I love him soooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

I love my Doctor. He listens before he acts. Considerate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

He mis diagnosed my brother in law. He told him he had nothing wrong with him, in front of his son. Then he died soon of cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Very professional dr.

My son and I both see Dr. Crotty for our ailments. We find he is compassionate and stern when he needs to be. He always greets us with a smile.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Crotty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Bradley Lowery

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    26
  • Dr. Brent Laughlin

    Dr. Brent Laughlin

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (32)
    36
  • Dr. Trudy Milner

    Dr. Trudy Milner

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    29