Dr. Brian Cuddy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very caring doctor who takes time with his patients! His staff is courteous and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Not able to see Dr. Cuddy
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You make an appointment, it takes 6 to 7 weeks for the appointment and then when you get there you only see his assistant. You request an office you want you appt. and then assign you to another office and do not tell you, so when you show up for appt. Dr. Cuddy is at his other office.Would not waste my time, find another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2010
RN BSN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brian is the best Neurosurgeon I know.He is an honest person and surgeon. I knew Brian when he was just a young buck in residency at MUSC. He is was great then and he is still great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cuddy is wonderful! He is caring, very knowledgable and a wonderful surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Before meeting Dr. Cuddy I have dealt with some serious back pain for a number of years. The surgery he performed has dramatically improved the quality of my day to day life and allows me to do the things I enjoy. My only regret is waiting so long to see a real doctor. Dr. Cuddy was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2009
Feel Much Better
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cuddy treated me for an on the job back injury I received last year. He was very personable, took time with me and made sure I was doing well after surgery. He seems very busy but always made a point of giving me his full attention when I needed him. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2009
A Satisfied Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had a long over due back surgery with Dr. Cuddy late last year. From the start I was very comfortable with him. I had seen another doctor about my problem but went with Dr. Cuddy because he gave me all of the options and helped me make the best decision for myself. I'm doing very well and couldn't be more satisfied. The ladies in his office also went out of their way for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2009
A Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Cuddy and his staff took great care of me. I was in a lot of pain and the surgery he did on my back has gotten me back into the swing of life. I would recommend him to any of my family members or friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Cuddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.

Doctor

Dr. George Khoury

35 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Steichen

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Rawe

47 years experience

4.4 of 5