ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Cuddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Cuddy?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

A very caring doctor who takes time with his patients! His staff is courteous and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Not able to see Dr. Cuddy

You make an appointment, it takes 6 to 7 weeks for the appointment and then when you get there you only see his assistant. You request an office you want you appt. and then assign you to another office and do not tell you, so when you show up for appt. Dr. Cuddy is at his other office.Would not waste my time, find another doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

RN BSN

Brian is the best Neurosurgeon I know.He is an honest person and surgeon. I knew Brian when he was just a young buck in residency at MUSC. He is was great then and he is still great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Dr. Cuddy is wonderful! He is caring, very knowledgable and a wonderful surgeon!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2009

Before meeting Dr. Cuddy I have dealt with some serious back pain for a number of years. The surgery he performed has dramatically improved the quality of my day to day life and allows me to do the things I enjoy. My only regret is waiting so long to see a real doctor. Dr. Cuddy was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2009

Feel Much Better

Dr. Cuddy treated me for an on the job back injury I received last year. He was very personable, took time with me and made sure I was doing well after surgery. He seems very busy but always made a point of giving me his full attention when I needed him. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

A Satisfied Patient

I had a long over due back surgery with Dr. Cuddy late last year. From the start I was very comfortable with him. I had seen another doctor about my problem but went with Dr. Cuddy because he gave me all of the options and helped me make the best decision for myself. I'm doing very well and couldn't be more satisfied. The ladies in his office also went out of their way for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2009

A Great Doctor

Dr. Cuddy and his staff took great care of me. I was in a lot of pain and the surgery he did on my back has gotten me back into the swing of life. I would recommend him to any of my family members or friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Cuddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.

  • Dr. Robert Stuart

    Dr. Robert Stuart

    Neurological Surgery

    Charleston, SC 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    12
  • Dr. Byron Bailey

    Dr. Byron Bailey

    Neurological Surgery

    Charleston, SC 0 mi

    4.6
    (30)
    33
  • Dr. Stephen Rawe

    Dr. Stephen Rawe

    Neurological Surgery

    Charleston, SC 0 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    48