Dr. Brian Bailey MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Love him!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most amazing pediatrician!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have two kids one on the way and vizier ourselves blessed that we became patients when we did because we wouldn't trust anyone else with our little loves. Very friendly caring and predicament with the kids he really seems to care and know for all the patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey is an outstanding physician with the kind of caring manner that many physicians don't possess. My son was in the hospital and he came by to see him even though he wasn't on call. I can't say enough about his caring, kind nature.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey is a wonderful pediatrician. He is great with our kids and takes the time to discuss diagnosis and treatment with us. He is very easy to talk to and values the opinions of the parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Love him
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bailey is a wonderful pediatrician. He always makes us feel at ease and has been great with our son since he was born(9 months old now). He even stayed open late to sqeeze us in before we went out of town when our son was sick. We love his nurses, they are so nice and always return phone calls promptly. Can't say enough nice things about him. Just an overall great guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We loved Dr Bailey. Unfortunately, we are moving but I would recommend him. He is very available if you have a concern or problem and his nurses are great. His calm demeanor will put you at ease. I have never felt rushed in appointments and have always been able to get in for emergency appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I heard wonderful things about Dr Bailey when looking for pediatrician. He has been just as wonderful as I have expected. I have no complaints. He has a wonderful bedside manner. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2010
Dr. Bailey
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is a great doctor...our daughter has thrown him some curve balls but he always trusts us if something doesn't seem right. His nurses are the best and always get you worked in right away or take care of your needs over the phone. Great office overall!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2010
Best Pediatrician in Lafayette!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter loves Doc Bailey (and he's great with parents, too!). Great personality, makes her feel at ease, easy to get an appointment with. Can't say enough wonderful things about him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Bailey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Rabalais

17 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Virginia Coreil

23 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ghanim Almohammad Aljomah

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor