ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Daikh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Daikh?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Daikh?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

RN

The kindest and most knowledgeable Doc for auto immune diseases!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

excellent

Brilliant and analytical. Best beside manner for my personality - straight forward. Patient with all concerns and explains in depth options. Appreciate Meredith and kind staff with thorough follow-up. Know I am getting the best care and attention especially when sick w/ phone calls at home. Sincerely fortunate to have this team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Excellent customer/patient care and service from all at this practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Love rheumatology associates. Been with them as a patient for over 10 yrs. dr daikh is excellent, and his nurse meridath is awesome!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2014

This Doctor, and his Staff are exceptional ! They provide fast, professional service, and take extremely good care of their patients. I have nothing but high regards for them, and have referred many friends and relatives to this practice. Top notch !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

outside the box

Incredible insight combined with patience to get the entire story. Brilliant. Had to manage RA while dealing with other issues and surgeries. Twinking the combo of drugs a little gave me much better quality of life. Suzanne is excellent at keeping perspective and a positive outlook.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Not great

He is good at standard textbook type problems, but when things go off a bit from how it's technically supposed to be, he doesn't seem to believe the patient anymore. Doesn't think outside the box. To get the treatment I need, I've had to do the research myself and ask for that. The visits are very short and I have never had enough time to ask all my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2011

good guy, good team

Very smart and well-educated. Asks all the right questions and listens carefully to my answers. Great feeling to not have any worries that I am getting the best possible treatment for RA. Assistant Susanne is equally a pro in making the office time work efficiently.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2010

Patient

Dr Daikh and his assistant (nurse) Suzanne are top of the line professional and courteous. It doesn't get any better than this.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

You will not find a better Rheumatologist

Dr. Daikh is without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. He is so kind, understanding, and knowledgeable. He will spend as much time as necessary to make sure you understand your options, that you are comfortable with your treatment, and does an excellent job of accessing the problem and doing all possible to make it better. I consider myself very lucky to have such an outstanding doctor in my corner..... his entire staff are just amazing, an absolute dream team!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2008

I have received excellent care from Dr. Daikh and his staff. It is a pleasure going to his office. I always feel a part of the decision making process in terms of the treatment I receive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Daikh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, ME.

  • Dr. Charles Radis

    Dr. Charles Radis

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, ME 0 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    36
  • Dr. Edward Fels

    Dr. Edward Fels

    Rheumatology

    Portland, ME 0 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    16
  • Dr. Stephanie Gartner-Fanburg

    Dr. Stephanie Gartner-Fanburg

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, ME 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    24