Dr. Brian Daikh MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Portland, ME

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 6.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
RN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The kindest and most knowledgeable Doc for auto immune diseases!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant and analytical. Best beside manner for my personality - straight forward. Patient with all concerns and explains in depth options. Appreciate Meredith and kind staff with thorough follow-up. Know I am getting the best care and attention especially when sick w/ phone calls at home. Sincerely fortunate to have this team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent customer/patient care and service from all at this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love rheumatology associates. Been with them as a patient for over 10 yrs. dr daikh is excellent, and his nurse meridath is awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor, and his Staff are exceptional ! They provide fast, professional service, and take extremely good care of their patients. I have nothing but high regards for them, and have referred many friends and relatives to this practice. Top notch !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
outside the box
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible insight combined with patience to get the entire story. Brilliant. Had to manage RA while dealing with other issues and surgeries. Twinking the combo of drugs a little gave me much better quality of life. Suzanne is excellent at keeping perspective and a positive outlook.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 11th, 2012
Not great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is good at standard textbook type problems, but when things go off a bit from how it's technically supposed to be, he doesn't seem to believe the patient anymore. Doesn't think outside the box. To get the treatment I need, I've had to do the research myself and ask for that. The visits are very short and I have never had enough time to ask all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2011
good guy, good team
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart and well-educated. Asks all the right questions and listens carefully to my answers. Great feeling to not have any worries that I am getting the best possible treatment for RA. Assistant Susanne is equally a pro in making the office time work efficiently.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2010
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Daikh and his assistant (nurse) Suzanne are top of the line professional and courteous. It doesn't get any better than this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2009
You will not find a better Rheumatologist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Daikh is without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. He is so kind, understanding, and knowledgeable. He will spend as much time as necessary to make sure you understand your options, that you are comfortable with your treatment, and does an excellent job of accessing the problem and doing all possible to make it better. I consider myself very lucky to have such an outstanding doctor in my corner..... his entire staff are just amazing, an absolute dream team!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have received excellent care from Dr. Daikh and his staff. It is a pleasure going to his office. I always feel a part of the decision making process in terms of the treatment I receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Daikh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portland, ME.