ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Decastro Is this you?
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Decastro?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

I saw Dr. DeCastro for a problem that I was experiencing with my kidneys, seemed to be very knowledgeable, very professional, and very caring. Made me feel at ease with him. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Great surgeon, Great communicator!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

unresponsive Doctor

i have a particular condition that Dr Decastro has diagnosed. I asked him to get back to me when we could solve the problem. After 4 months of calls he has never returned a call don't go to this guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Love Dr. DeCastro

I have had kidney stones on several occasions, and have seen different urologists each time (due to moves, the length of time between them, etc). Dr. DeCastro is by far the most personable of the physicians, and I felt completely confident with his clinical skills (to the extent that I, a layperson, could evaluate clinical skills.) I felt that I was treated with respect and dignity and I couldn't ask for more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Not confident

I was uneasy with this doctor and not at all confident about his analysis of my problems. He is quick to simply write prescriptions and get you out of the office rather than try to get to the root of your problems. Went to another urologist and got a completely different diagnosis, and solution. Now I am healthy again. I cannot in any way recommend this doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Decastro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warrenton, VA.

  • Dr. Kathryn Sullivan

    Dr. Kathryn Sullivan

    Urology, Residency

    Warrenton, VA 0.16 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Anshu Guleria

    Dr. Anshu Guleria

    Urology, General Practice

    Manassas, VA 17.65 mi

    2.6
    (31)
    29
  • Dr. James Sehn

    Urology

    Manassas, VA 17.79 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    45