ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Despinasse II Is this you?
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Despinasse II?


30 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

shoot records

I love this doctor office

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Awesome doctor and very personable. He really loves what he does, your kids are his kids. I'm very blessed to have found him when I moved to this area over nine years ago.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

The wait time is a little long, but the attention and care are exceptional. I guess some things are worth the wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Great experience, wonderful people to deal with,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

DR.DESPINASSE HAD A NASTY ATTITUDE ON TODAY AND GOT IN MY FACE AND I GOT HIM OUT OF IT ABOUT THE FACT I DID NOT WANT THEM WITH MY NUMBER AND HE ACT LIKE HE DO NOT WANT MY GRANDKIDS BUSINESS ANYMORE , I HAVE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH HIM BEFORE EVERY TIME I HAVE A NEW GRANDCHILD I ALWAYS ASK FOR HIM BUT I HAVE A NEW ONE COMING AND TRUST ME I WILL MAKE SURE I ASK FOR ANOTHER DOCTOR AFTER ALL HE IS NOT THE ONLY GOOD DOCTOR AROUND..I WILL NEVER EVER STEP MY BODY BACK IN HIS OFFICE AGAIN THE WOMEN AT THE FRONT DO NOT KNOW HOW TO TALK TO PEOPLE NICOLE IS THE ONLY ONE WHO KNOWS HOW TO TREAT PEOPLE....

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

The Best of the Best!!!

Dr. D is a wonderful doctor. We moved here from out of state and I was really worried about finding a pediatrician like the one we left behind. We made an appointment and I knew from the start he was doctor for my daughter. He is caring, and kind and he really listens to the kids. He also takes the time to explain his findings. My daughter loves him. His satff is helpful and very friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Great Doc!

Dr. Despinasse is so personable and caring with the children. I observed him with my kids as well as the other patients in the office and they all genuinely love him. He takes time to speak with all who visit the office.Kudos Dr. D, Keep up the excellent care!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Love Him!!

Dr. D. was my kid's Dr. for most of their child hood. He is a wonderful, caring, down to earth, Man. I hate that my children have outgrown his services. I miss him dearly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Great Doc!

We have had interactions with other MD's before but Dr. Despinasse sincerely cares about the kids he treats. You can hear it in his interactions with all the kids and parents in the office.His staff is friendly and very helpful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Despinasse II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • Dr. Dawn Marcelle

    Pediatrics

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Helen Hedgemon

    Pediatrics

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    45
  • Dr. Jed Morris

    Internal Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.04 mi

    3.5
    (35)
    48