Dr. Brian Eichenberg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2012
Dr. E rocks !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My stupidity landed me the ugliest tattoo on my neck..... no way could I hide it..... went to see Dr. E.... and he said he could cut most of it out....Hes an artist !!! He told me I would have a thin scar & I do, but it healed really better than I thought it would... I went back every week so he could keep an eye on it... He was very empathetic, and supportive..... I am happy with the little squiggle thats a reminder, not to be impulsive..... I will go back to him for other procedures.. Thanx Dr. E
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 4th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. did not honor agreement to treat any "recurring" lesions within one year after initial removal. Was told there would be a fee to re-treat area. Also found out I was charged over double compared to other offices I called for exact same procedure! Would never recommend this office. Office manager was also very unhelpful and quoted us 2 different prices for same procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
GREAT FOR ME AND MY DAUGHTER
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so happy ,and felt so comfortable that when my daughter came to me I was more then thrilled to have her go to Dr.Eichenberg. ,we are both very happy we look great healed great, every office has room for improvement but nothing that would make me say no to this office :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
run the other way!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the guy is a sleeze and unprofessional. Keeps the rooms dark so as not to see the horrible work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
If you dislike something one of his staff did he will try to fix i am hppy with his work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
The Breast Whisperer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really nice, caring guy. beautiful office with fabulous surgery center.my overall experience was very good. it is a comfortable place with great staff and wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eichenberg did my breast augmentation last week & I am so thrilled with the results thus far.. Him & his entire staff have been amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better experience:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2009
A great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I'm a patient of Dr. Eichenberg and I would fully recommend him, He is great! A very well knowledged and caring professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2007
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
worth every penny, great doctor and great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Brian Eichenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Zachary Filip

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Dada

14 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bolaji Nafiu

26 years experience

3.3 of 5