ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Fallon Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Fallon?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Does not seem focused. Not compassionate.

I saw Dr. Fallon for treatment of Lyme disease. His suggested treatments were not helpful at all and he was not very caring or considerate either. I saw some negative reviews about him before I saw him but chose to see him anyway. There are far better Lyme doctors out there: I would not recommend.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Just ok

Dr Fallon does not seem to be up to speed on the latest Lyme disease research. I've confirmed this with a number of people. The clinic he runs for Lyme patients has established a pretty poor reputation in NYC. I had a poor experience there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

Seemed Distracted

I consulted Dr. Brian Fallon and in each session he seemed rushed and distracted. He did not seem to remember important details about my case. He was, however, very focused when writing out my bill at the end of each session. I would not recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Disorganized

Dr Fallon misdiagnosed me and now I am paying a BIG price for his mistake. I found him to be quite disorganized.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Pretty disorganized. Misdiagnosed me and now I am paying a big price for his mistake.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Dr. Fallon is by far the most knowledgeable physician I ever met with regards to Lyme Disease. With the use of his expertise I was able to take the diagnosis and recomendation that he provided to the internist and obtain the necessary intravenous medication needed to battle the disease. I think Dr. Fallon is far superior to other doctors and all physicans in this country should look at his work so they can understand the complications asssociated with the disease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Fallon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.4
    (28)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Alicia Mcgill

    General Practice, Psychiatry

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Claire Holderness

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    New York, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    21