The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Wells Fox Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Wells Fox?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

great doctor, poor staffing...

office staff leaves something to be desired... the nurses are always fantastic, Fox is great; wouldn't go to another doctor in the area. Never had to wait in the waiting room; super easy to schedule an appointment... would recommend him to a friend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Ecellent Doctor

Never in the waiting room longer than five minutes. Always answered all my questions, never made a mistake. Went through two pregnancies with him and now all my yearly and womenly visits. Will not go to another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Exellent doctor and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who is prenant. I seen him through two children and he was on top of everything. He made sure I had everything I needed always made sure all my questions were answered. He was there and delivered both healthy babies. His manners were awsome and I still see him for my yearly and all other female problems. I would chose him over Winch or Granath any day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Do not recommend Dr. Fox to any pregnant woman!

Infection went undetected, I had a stillborn baby. During a very long stay in the hospital, I saw Dr. Fox ONE TIME! His bedside manner was absolutely AWFUL. Didn't show the slightest bit of compassion and was actually somewhat rude to myself and my husband.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Wells Fox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elko, NV.

  • Dr. Matthew Barulich

    Dr. Matthew Barulich

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elko, NV 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. George Winch Jr

    Dr. George Winch Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elko, NV 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    35
  • Dr. James Verrees

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elko, NV 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    11