The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Wells Fox Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Wells Fox?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

great doctor, poor staffing...

Posted on February 13th, 2013

office staff leaves something to be desired... the nurses are always fantastic, Fox is great; wouldn't go to another doctor in the area. Never had to wait in the waiting room; super easy to schedule an appointment... would recommend him to a friend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ecellent Doctor

Posted on October 29th, 2012

Never in the waiting room longer than five minutes. Always answered all my questions, never made a mistake. Went through two pregnancies with him and now all my yearly and womenly visits. Will not go to another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Exellent doctor and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who is prenant. I seen him through two children and he was on top of everything. He made sure I had everything I needed always made sure all my questions were answered. He was there and delivered both healthy babies. His manners were awsome and I still see him for my yearly and all other female problems. I would chose him over Winch or Granath any day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend Dr. Fox to any pregnant woman!

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

Infection went undetected, I had a stillborn baby. During a very long stay in the hospital, I saw Dr. Fox ONE TIME! His bedside manner was absolutely AWFUL. Didn't show the slightest bit of compassion and was actually somewhat rude to myself and my husband.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 25th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Wells Fox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elko, NV.