ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Brian Knight Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Brian Knight?

Flu

Flu

Get the facts about influenza (flu), including symptoms, who gets it, and what vaccines are available to prevent it.


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

FORMER PATIENT

This man is a god of a doctor! He helped me through the onset of connective tissue disease, fibromyalgia and early arthritis. I had multi-chemical sensitivities and NOT ONCE did he think or say I was crazy. He took time out to work with me and my problems and surgeries. I regret the day he moved back to Oregon from the teaching hospital in Texas. He has an excellent bedside manner, follows up, and even carried my records in the trunk of his car from looking over them in depth on his weekends at home. I have since worked with some of his students and they always say the absolute best of BRIAN. Thank you, Brian, for getting me through some of the worst of it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

D.. Knight's office staff is slow to respond to calls some urgent

Dr. Knight is extremely good at easing pain and diagnosis. His staff; however, is very slow to respond to urgent calls, requests for follow up with other facilities i.e. MRI's & xrays. Does not act quickly with pharmacies for pain meds (up to 4 days 2 call backs!)nor booking follow up appointments. It's now May; and voice message machine still states it's March! Makes excuses for not responding to you calls like she tried. Even though there is NO message. Does not tell you it took her 2 weeks to contact your insurance, just tells you your insurance is "slow" to respond to her! When you check on things it's clear.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

Helped with my back pain greatly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

Amazing

Being an athlete, I get many injuries. I had a very bad knee, and almost got surgery before going to Dr. Knight, who fixed all the pain I had. I heard he did allergy work, and I sent him a friend of mine who was allergic to peanuts, and he cured her of any allergy too! I have always felt that he cared deeply about his patients- and healing them. He is an excellent doctor who I would recommend to anybody.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

I had several visits in which I was not getting better but spending lots of money. I was told to keep coming back and that he could fix me and that he knew exactly what was wrong. Turns out he was wrong hundreds of dollars later and still not better. I finally recieved the correct diagnosis and am MUCH better than before. He is a good band-aid when in pain but not good at getting to the real diagnosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

April 8th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Brian Knight is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gresham, OR.

  • Dr. Maureen Sacon

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Neurology

    Gresham, OR 1.09 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    25
  • Dr. Thomas Stason

    Dr. Thomas Stason

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Gresham, OR 1.09 mi

    2.7
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Carrie Ware

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 2.25 mi

    33